San Angelo Gun Club
8055 Arden Rd (Hwy 853)
San Angelo, TX 76901

About

The San Angelo Gun Club, Inc. is a non-profit, 501c7 member owned, organization dedicated to promoting the safe positive use of firearms through organized competitions and/or friendly practice at the range. We are affiliated with the National Rifle Association(NRA); the United States Practical Shooting Association(USPSA); Auto Benchrest Association (ABRA); IR 50/50.

Physical address:
8055 Arden Rd (Hwy 853)

Mailing address:
PO Box 3481
San Angelo, TX 76902-3481

The clubs officers' phone numbers are posted on large signs in the facility.

Club Officers:

President: Janette Story
Cell:    325-234-7903
Email: President@sanangelogunclub.org

Vice President: Paul Dyer
Cell: 325-656-1835
Email: VP@sanangelogunclub.org

Secretary, Erica Scott
Cell: 325-234-3700
Email: Secretary@sanangelogunclub.org

Treasurer: Ron Herring
Cell:    325-658-5217
Email: Treasurer@sanangelogunclub.org

Executive Officer: J.D. Dennis
Cell:    325-895-5055 
Email:  Exec@sanangelogunclub.org

Public Relations Officer:  Linda Ashton 
Cell:    325-656-4322
Email:  Info@sanangelogunclub.org

Range Officer: Jack Kemp
Cell:     325-234-8007
Email: Rso@sanangelogunclub.org

Asst. Range Officer: R.A. Cantrell